Ashley's Tiny Crumbs

I’m not really crazy about blogs.  I read a blog post maybe once every 6 months.  It’s just the way I am.  

Today I use this blog as a tool.  And this may be the only post.  

(If you are FB friends with me, you’ve already heard some of this)  

I want to share my story.  That is all.  

Here goes:  

My name is Ashley.  I am 36 years old.  I have 4 kids, ranging from ages 7 to 14.  I am a part-time professional actress.  I have been divorced for 2 years. Technically speaking, I am LDS.

Yep, I was baptized when I was 8.  I went to BYU where I received a Bachelors in Theatre.  I married a returned missionary in the Mt. Timpanogas Temple.  We were full tithe payers.  I fulfilled several callings diligently, including serving as Primary President for 2…

View original post 2,990 more words

